This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch)
For the GDPR openness and transparacy are essential for obtaining, storing and processing personal data.
We only share personal data with external parties to enable our operational activities, to improve our services or when we are legally obliged to do so. In all other scenarios we always ask for your permission.
Of course you can ask us what we know about you and revise possible incorrect personal data. For an overview of al your rights, we refer you to the privacy statement.
In the app we give you the possibility to delete your account. This will remove all data within 30 working days which is linked to your account. From the moment of removel you are not able to use Olisto with your account and you will have to reset everything.