How Can We Help?

You are here:

We understand. You do not want to use your trigg forever. Maybe you get new lighting. Another thermostat. Maybe you created a trigg which was not as cool as you thought it would be and you want to get rid of it. It is understandable.
Deleting a trigg is actually quite simple.

  1. Select in the list of triggs those which you want to delete in order to go to the detail page.
  2. In the upper right corner you see three dots. Click on this.
  3. Select the option “Delete trigg”.
  4. You get a notification if you are sure. If this is the case, you click on “Yes, delete it”.

And done, your trigg has disappeared. Be aware that we do not keep a back-up of your trigg. If you delete your trigg, it really disappeared. So if you created a complicated trigg and you accidentally deleted it … well …